Details of Right to Information Commission

Address :- Rooms No 203-204, Block 2,

BMICH, Bauddhaloka Mawatha,

Colombo 07.

## Chairman

Tel:- 0112691625

E-mail:- dg@rtic.gov.lk

## Director

Tel:- 0112691007

E-mail:- sro@rtic.gov.lk

Administration Division

Tel:- 0112691625

E-mail:- admin@rtic.gov.lk

**Details of Information Officer** 

Organization :- Department of National Museums

Name:- Mr. E.A.Senarath Wickckramasinghe

Additional Director General (SLSS)

Department of National museums,

53, Sir Marcus Fernando Mawatha,

Colombo 07.

Tel:- 0112667750

E-mail:- easenarath@yahoo.com

# **Details of Designated Officer**

Mrs. Sanuja Kasthuriarachchi

**Director General** 

Department of National Museums,

53, Sir Marcus Fernando Mawatha,

Colombo 07.

Tel:- 0112695360

E-mail:- nmdep@slt.lk